Daughters of the Purple Sage

The Daughter's Trading Post

Best of Daughters of the Purple Sage - 2 CD Set    $25 (Special Holiday Offer!)  (includes shipping and handling )


Songs of the Golden West  

   $20  (includes shipping and handling )

[Short sound clip]
  • Along the Navajo Trail
  • Cool Water
  • I Want To Be A Cowboy's Sweetheart
  • Ragtime Cow Boy Joe
  • Riders in the Sky
  • San Antonio Rose
  • Shenandoah (audio, 358kb wav, 254kb mp3)
  • South of the Border
  • Texas Plains
  • Timber Trail
  • Tumblin' Tumbleweeds (audio, 246kb wav, 175kb mp3)
  • Wagon Wheels
  • Way Out There
  • Wind

Out Wickenburg Way

   $20  (includes shipping and handling )

[Short sound clip]
  • Blue Prairie
  • Cattle Call
  • Cowboy Jubilee
  • Deep Water
  • Don't Fence Me In
  • Happy Trails
  • Ridin' Down The Canyon
  • Room Full Of Roses
  • Teardrops In My Heart
  • Twilight On The Trail
  • Way Out Wickenburg Way (audio, 347kb wav, 246kb mp3)
  • When It's Springtime In The Rockies
  • When Pay Day Rolls Around (audio, 302kb wav, 215kb mp3)
  • When The Bloom Is On The Sage

Back in the Saddle

   $20  (includes shipping and handling )

[Larger album cover]
  • Roundup Lullaby
  • Song of the Bandit
  • Sagebrush in Heaven
  • Paint the Town
  • Yearning (Just for You)
  • My Only Love
  • Rancho Pillow
  • Old Nevada Moon
  • Sagebrush Symphony
  • Back in the Saddle
  • I've Just Got to Be a Cowboy
  • Adobe Hacienda
  • Homecoming

(Select the "audio" links above for some 30 second or so clips of The Daughters' music.)

Choose your CD and click on the Buy Now button to pay securely online using your credit card through Paypal.

Or,  click here to  Order  Our Recordings by mail

Please contact us about special request orders for birthdays, anniversaries, tributes...any special occasion!


Welcome | Contents | About Us | Feedback | Awards | Calendar | Recordings
Booking at: Cowgirl Music



© 2006


(Updated 22 June 2008)